The Sphinx Senior Society Board of Governors guides, plans and coordinates all activities of the Society, especially expanding alumni outreach and supporting the undergraduate membership. The 17-member Board consists of a President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary, and Chief, Pharisee, or Scribe Emeritus from the most recent graduating Sphinx class, as well as nine alumni Members-at-Large elected by the entire Sphinx alumni membership. These alumni members cover as wide a range of Penn alumni classes as possible. The three officers from the current class of the undergraduate membership also serve on the Board in an ex officio capacity.

The 2017-2018 Board of Governors is as follows:

Stephen H.Klitzman, Esq., C’66, President
Gregory Suss, Esq., PhD., C’75, Vice-President
John K. Fiorillo, W’86, Treasurer
Elizabeth Miller, W‘87, Secretary
Devin Grossman, W’16, Chief-Emeritus
Eric Apple, W’91
Louis “Tripp” Hornick III, C’02
Samir Malik, C’08, W’08, GEN’13. WG.13
Jeremy Pincus, C’14
Kiera Reilly, C’93
Anita Saggurti, C’12
Glen Schuster, C’86
Franklin Shen, ENG‘03
Kevin Vaughan, C‘77
Dhruv Agarwal, ENG’18, Chief
Rogelio Caro, C‘18, Pharisee
Ross Wilson, C’18, Scribe